Home

LODGE McLAREN No 1688

Welcome to the Lodge McLaren No 1688 website.

All our meetings are held within the Masonic Hall, Kittoch St, East Kilbride.


Regular Meetings are held on the 2nd Wednesday

of  Dec, Jan, Feb & March at 7.30pm, April & Sept at 7.15pm.

Wednesday 13th March

at 7.30pm, FC Degree by

Lodge Kil Bryd No 1667

Tuesday 26th March

at 7pm, MM Degree at

Lodge St Andrew No 524

Wednesday 27th March

at 7.30pm, EA Degree by

Lodge Eaglesham No 1265

Friday 5th April

at 7.30pm, FC Degree at

Lodge St Christopher

No 1453

Wednesday 10th April

at 7.15pm, PGL Visit and

FC Degree by Lodge

Saint Conval No 1359

Special Meeting on Wed

8th May at 7.30pm,

MMM Degree by Lodge

St John Busby No 458

Friday 6th September

at 7.45pm, FC Degree at

Lodge Saint Conval No 1359

Wednesday 11th September

at 7.15pm, AGM and

FC Degree by

Lodge St Andrew No 524

Friday 13th September

at 7.30pm, EA Degree at

The St Johns Operative

Lodge No 347

Saturday 26th October

at 4pm, Annual

Installation of Office Bearers

Wednesday 11th Dec

at 7.30pm,

TBA ?? Degree

Wednesday 8th Jan

at 7.30pm,

TBA ?? Degree

Wednesday 12th Feb

at 7.30pm,

TBA ?? Degree

Wednesday 11th Feb

at 7.30pm,

TBA ?? Degree

Copyright © 2006 - 2019 All Rights Reserved