Home

LODGE McLAREN No 1688

Welcome to the Lodge McLaren No 1688 website.

All our meetings are held within the Masonic Hall, Kittoch St, East Kilbride.

 

Regular Meetings are held on the 2nd Wednesday

of Dec, Jan, Feb & March at 7.30pm, April & Sept at 7.15pm.

Friday 4th May at 7.30pm

TBA Degree at Lodge Kil Bryd No 1667

Wednesday 9th May, Special Meeting at 7.30pm

Mark Degree by Lodge St John Busby No 458

Friday 7th Sept at 7.30pm

FC Degree at Lodge Saint Conval Giffnock No 1359

Wednesday 12th Sept at 7.15pm, AGM and

FC Degree by Lodge St Andrew No 524

Friday 14th Sept at 7.30pm

FC Degree at The St John's Operative Lodge No 347

Saturday 27th Oct at 4pm

Installation of Office Bearers

Wednesday 12th Dec 2019 at 7.30pm,

EA Degree by Lodge TBA

Wednesday 9th Jan 2019 at 7.30pm,

FC Degree by Lodge TBA

Wednesday 13th Feb 2019 at 7.30pm,

?? Degree by Lodge TBA

Wednesday 13th March 2019 at 7.30pm,

?? Degree by Lodge TBA

Copyright © 2006 - 2018 All Rights Reserved